Returns and exchanges

We have imagined our pieces so that they live and evolve with your children in the greatest comfort. A sizational guide is at your disposal for all items. We hope that you are fully satisfied with our clothes.

If, however, it should not be the case, we will be happy to accept your return or exchange within a time of time of 14 days After confirmed delivery of your purchase.

To return an article, we thank you for sending us an email to hello@upe-family.fr And we will quickly tell you the process to follow. As we manufacture primarily on pre-order and limited series, we will do our best to meet your request.

Please carefully pack the returned room and make sure it is well protected so that it is not damaged during transport. You are in charge of sending your Back Package and we provide the costs associated with its re-shipment in the event of exchange.

All clothing must be returned unwrought and not washed with tied labels and in the impeccable state in which they were received. We reserve the right to refuse the exchange of damaged clothing.

Looking forward to seeing you at the UPA!

Retours et échanges

Nous avons imaginé nos pièces pour qu'elles vivent et évoluent avec vos enfants dans le plus grand confort. Un guide des tailles est à votre disposition pour tous les articles. Nous souhaitons donc que vous soyez pleinement satisfaits de nos vêtements. 

Si toutefois cela ne devait pas être le cas, nous serons heureux d'accepter votre retour ou échange dans un délais de 14 jours après livraison confirmée de votre achat.

Pour retourner un article, nous vous remercions de nous adresser un mail à hello@upe-family.fr et nous vous indiquerons rapidement le processus à suivre. Comme nous fabriquons principalement sur pré-commande et en série limitée, nous ferons de notre mieux pour répondre à votre demande.  

Veuillez emballez soigneusement la pièce retournée et vous assurez qu'elle est bien protégée afin qu'elle ne soit pas endommagée durant le transport. Vous avez en charge l'envoi de votre colis retour et nous assurons les frais associés à sa re-expédition en cas d'échange.  

Tous les vêtements doivent être retournés non portés et non lavés avec les étiquettes attachées et dans l'état impeccable dans lequel ils ont été reçus. Nous nous réservons le droit de refuser l'échange de vêtements endommagés. 

Au plaisir de vous voir en Upé !